Remineralizing gum, tested: what a label check exposes (2026)
Does remineralizing gum work? Yes, within limits: any sugar-free gum chewed for 20 minutes after eating raises saliva that carries calcium and phosphate back to enamel, and that part is well evidenced. The mineral extras on the label have thinner evidence, most of it from toothpaste, no gum fixes a cavity, and only 2 of the 15 hydroxyapatite gum brands we track publish how much hydroxyapatite is in a piece.
This guide sets out what the word means on a pack, what each ingredient has real evidence for, the per-piece dose of every brand in our hydroxyapatite gum database, how to chew it, and what the EU lets a gum maker say. It started in July as a 16-label check and now covers 19 labels.
Reviewed and updated October 2026 · Last reviewed: 23 October 2026 · 20 min read
Does remineralizing gum work?
Yes, mostly through saliva. Chewing sugar-free gum after a meal raises saliva flow, lifts plaque pH and brings calcium and phosphate to the enamel surface. The EU authorises sugar-free gum to say it contributes to the maintenance of tooth mineralization, on condition of 20 minutes of chewing after eating or drinking. The added minerals are the uncertain part: hydroxyapatite has strong toothpaste trials but only two small gum studies, neither of which counted cavities.
Is remineralizing gum legit?
The category is; each product has to earn it. A legit gum prints its per-piece dose, publishes the full ingredient list and shows a lab document you can open. Of the 15 hydroxyapatite gums in our database, 13 publish no amount. The legit check, the dose table and the cost per day are below.
Disclosure: this guide is by Minvelle. We make a remineralizing gum ourselves, held to the same standard this article applies: dose and lab certificate published.
Because we sell one of the gums in the table, our row gets the same treatment as everyone else's: 5.7 mg of nano-hydroxyapatite and 817 mg of xylitol per 1.9 g piece, printed on the box, with batch certificates on the transparency page. Publishing a number does not make a gum proven. There is no clinical trial on our finished gum, and this page says so wherever it matters.
One piece, once a day, after a meal
Minvelle is a sugar-free gum made to be chewed one piece a day, after meals or when brushing is not an option, so your mouth keeps producing the saliva that helps protect enamel. A box holds 18 pieces, which is 18 days, and it is designed to sit alongside your fluoride routine rather than replace it. That is the whole promise, kept honest.
Try Minvelle with 10% off orders from €29Or subscribe: 2 boxes every 4 weeks, €15.00 per box, skip or cancel anytime →
30-day refund on unopened boxes · free shipping over €29
The dose table: 19 labels, what each brand publishes per piece
This is the spine of the page, pulled from our hydroxyapatite gum database. The first 15 rows are every hydroxyapatite gum we track. The last four are the xylitol and casein gums people compare them with. A cell says "not published" when we could not find the figure anywhere the brand publishes it; we never estimate a dose a label leaves out.
| Brand | Actives | Hydroxyapatite per piece | Particle size | Ingredient amounts | Lab report you can open |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Minvelle (ours) | nano-HAp, xylitol first, erythritol | 5.7 mg nano | 200 nm long, 20 to 50 nm wide (supplier spec) | All 14, with per-piece weights | Batch CoA + safety data sheet |
| Crait | OMYADENT hydroxyapatite composite; sorbitol, maltitol, xylitol | 70 mg non-nano (calcium carbonate core, HAp shell; HAp fraction not published) | Non-nano | 9 ingredients, no amounts | No |
| Enamio | nano-HAp | not published | 20 nm, rod-shaped (stated) | No amounts | Badge only, no report |
| Underbrush (Nathan & Sons) | nano-HAp | not published | not stated | No amounts | No |
| Dentagum | nano-HAp, xylitol; eggshell powder ninth | not published | not stated | No amounts | Heavy-metal and phthalate reports; HAp not assayed |
| CaviChew | nano-HAp, xylitol first | not published | 100 nm or below (stated) | No amounts | No |
| Halo | xylitol first, nano-HAp | not published | not stated | 10 ingredients, no amounts | No |
| Larineco | nano-HAp, xylitol, erythritol | not published | not stated | No amounts | Not found |
| VanMan | bovine-bone HAp, xylitol | not published | not stated | 6 ingredients, no amounts | No |
| RevitaBite | HAp, liquid centre | not published | not stated | Centre called proprietary | No |
| Kreain | HAp | not published | not stated | 15 ingredients, no amounts | No |
| Aurien | HAp | not published | not stated | 12 ingredients, no amounts | No |
| Gud Gum+ | "vegan hydroxyapatite" | not published | not stated | None on the brand's own page | No |
| ApaCare | xylitol 56 %; printed list names calcium carbonate, not HAp | not published | not stated | Xylitol only | No |
| Weldental Chewtabs | HAp tablet you chew, then brush (not a gum) | not published | "micro", no number | No amounts | No |
| PUR | xylitol, sole sweetener | no HAp | n/a | Xylitol per piece not published | No |
| Spry | xylitol first | no HAp | n/a | Xylitol per piece not published | No |
| Xylichew | xylitol, sole sweetener | no HAp | n/a | Xylitol per piece not published | No |
| Trident White | sorbitol first, milk-derived casein calcium complex | no HAp | n/a | No amounts | No |
Sources: each brand's own site, label images or Amazon listing, checked between 11 July and 7 October 2026; the dated cell for every brand sits in the database. Nano and non-nano milligrams are different materials and do not compare head to head, so Crait's 70 mg and our 5.7 mg are both honest numbers about different things. Weldental is listed because buyers search for it next to the gums.
Two things stand out. First, 2 of 15 hydroxyapatite gum brands publish a per-piece dose, and one of the two is ours, which is exactly why you should check our row hardest. Second, almost nobody publishes ingredient amounts at all, so the order of the ingredient list is often the only dose clue you get. For the same brands ranked rather than tabulated, see the best remineralizing gum ranking; for how a dose is measured, see how many mg of hydroxyapatite are in gum.
What "remineralizing gum" means on a pack, and in the research
"Remineralizing gum" is a marketing phrase, not a regulated category. On the shelf it covers four different products, and they rest on very different evidence.
Enamel is a crystal made mostly of hydroxyapatite, a calcium phosphate mineral. Every time you eat or drink something acidic, the pH at the tooth surface drops and calcium and phosphate leave the crystal. When the acid clears, saliva pushes them back in. That second half is remineralization, and every gum on this page tries to help it along. Early mineral loss shows up as a chalky white spot and can still swing back. A cavity is the point where the surface has collapsed, and nothing you chew can refill it.
| Gum type | What is added | Best evidence in gum form | Where it stops |
|---|---|---|---|
| Plain sugar-free gum | Nothing beyond the chewing | Saliva flow 10 to 12 times resting rate at the start of chewing (Dawes 1992); 28 % lower caries increment across 12 trials, moderate quality (Newton 2020) | The effect lives in the chewing and fades when you stop |
| Xylitol gum | Xylitol as the main sweetener | Low to very low certainty for gums and sweets (Cochrane, Riley 2015) | Trials used several grams a day over three or more sessions |
| CPP-ACP gum (Recaldent) | Milk-derived casein phosphopeptide carrying calcium phosphate | 24-month trial, 2,720 adolescents: 18 % lower odds of lesion progression vs the same gum without it (Morgan 2008) | One large trial; unsuitable with a milk allergy |
| Hydroxyapatite gum | Hydroxyapatite or nano-hydroxyapatite | Two small gum studies (Porciani 2014, Hassani 2023); strong toothpaste trials | No gum study has counted cavities |
Evidence summaries are ours, from the abstracts linked. Studies on toothpaste and on other gums are not studies on any product in the dose table.
Two new flavours land in December
Calm Matcha and Warm Cinnamon. Join the first-dibs list and pick yours before anyone else.
Does remineralizing gum work? What the studies show, ingredient by ingredient
Start with the chewing itself, the part with the strongest backing. In a classic study of nine gums and lozenges, saliva flow at the start of chewing ran about 10 to 12 times the resting rate and was still about 2.7 times higher after 20 minutes, while the pH of saliva rose above the resting level (Dawes and Macpherson, 1992). A 2020 meta-analysis of 12 trials found that chewing sugar-free gum reduced caries increment by 28 % against not chewing, while calling the evidence tentative and the trials of moderate quality (Newton et al., 2020). The European Food Safety Authority assessed these effects in a 2011 opinion on sugar-free chewing gum, the basis of the EU mineralization claim quoted further down.
For hydroxyapatite, the good trials are toothpaste trials. A fluoride-free hydroxyapatite toothpaste was not inferior to a fluoride toothpaste over six months in 150 orthodontic patients at high caries risk (Schlagenhauf et al., 2019), and the same held for one year in 207 young children (Paszynska et al., 2021). A systematic review called nano-hydroxyapatite promising for caries prevention but not yet conclusive (Wierichs et al., 2022), and a 2025 review of 15 recent clinical studies asked for longer, standardized trials (Naim and Sen, 2025).
In gum form there are two studies. Porciani and colleagues gave 107 adults a calcium hydroxyapatite gum or an identical placebo gum, two pieces three times a day; after two weeks the test gum beat placebo on dentin hypersensitivity, and the placebo gum also improved, which tells you how much the chewing does by itself (Porciani et al., 2014). Hassani and colleagues had volunteers chew gums with 10 % nano-hydroxyapatite while wearing enamel samples in the mouth; the commercial nano-hydroxyapatite gum left the most calcium in the enamel and plain gum the least, with no difference in phosphorus (Hassani et al., 2023). Neither study measured cavities, and neither gum is on the market in the dose table.
Xylitol's reputation runs ahead of its data. The Cochrane review of xylitol products included no xylitol gum trials and rated the evidence it did find low to very low (Riley et al., 2015). An in situ study that compared xylitol, sorbitol and mixed gums found no change in the enamel calcium-to-phosphorus ratio with any of them, although surface hardness rose in most groups (Tuncer et al., 2014). The chewing helped; the sweetener did not move the mineral.
CPP-ACP has the best gum-specific clinical result in the whole category: a 24-month trial in 2,720 adolescents found 18 % lower odds of approximal lesions progressing with a 54 mg CPP-ACP gum than with the same gum without it (Morgan et al., 2008), and a meta-analysis pooled short in situ trials in its favour (Yengopal and Mickenautsch, 2009). Few people buying "remineralizing gum" in 2026 are buying CPP-ACP, which is worth knowing.
Put together: the saliva effect is real and repeatable, the added actives range from one strong trial (CPP-ACP) to toothpaste-only evidence (hydroxyapatite) to weak evidence (xylitol), and none of it replaces brushing with fluoride. Our nano hydroxyapatite gum guide goes deeper on the hydroxyapatite side.
How to chew remineralizing gum so it does what the evidence describes
The evidence is specific about timing, so the routine is too.
- One piece, after a meal or a coffee. The acid dip comes right after eating or drinking, and that is when the saliva boost does its work. Chewing at random times through the day adds little.
- Chew for at least 20 minutes. It is the condition written into the EU claim, and saliva flow is still well above resting after 20 minutes. Brand directions of five to fifteen minutes have no legal text behind them.
- Keep brushing twice a day with fluoride. The NHS advises at least 1,350 ppm fluoride toothpaste, spit and do not rinse. Gum sits between brushings, never in place of one.
- After acidic drinks, chew first and brush later. Enamel is briefly softer after wine, citrus or soda; chewing raises the pH without scrubbing the surface.
If you have dry mouth, chewing whenever the mouth feels dry is the separate EU-authorised use, and a meta-analysis found that daily gum chewing raised resting saliva flow in older and medically compromised people (Dodds et al., 2023; the authors disclosed links to a gum maker). For longer chewing sessions a cheap xylitol gum does the job; see how long to chew gum and our best gum for dry mouth guide.
What remineralizing gum cannot do, and what the EU lets a maker say
No gum reverses a cavity that has broken through the enamel; that needs a dentist (our page on whether nano-hydroxyapatite can reverse cavities has the detail). Gum barely reaches the contacts between teeth, where many cavities start, so floss or interdental brushes still matter. It cannot outrun a diet of frequent sugar or acid: six snacks mean six acid dips. It does not bleach; at most it helps lift fresh surface stain after coffee or tea.
The legal side is narrower than most labels suggest. Chewing gum is a food in the EU, and a food may only make the health claims listed in Regulation (EU) No 432/2012. For sugar-free gum the authorised mineralization claim reads, verbatim:
"Sugar-free chewing gum contributes to the maintenance of tooth mineralization." Condition of use: "Information shall be given to the consumer that the beneficial effect is obtained with chewing, for at least 20 minutes, after eating or drinking."
The same annex authorises "Sugar-free chewing gum contributes to the neutralisation of plaque acids" (same 20-minute condition) and "Sugar-free chewing gum contributes to the reduction of oral dryness", to be used whenever the mouth feels dry (Regulation (EU) No 432/2012). The stronger xylitol gum claim in Regulation (EC) No 1024/2009 only applies to gum sweetened with 100 % xylitol, chewed at 2 to 3 g at least three times a day after meals.
That is the whole list. Words like repairs, rebuilds, reverses, prevents cavities or “clinically proven” are not on it, which is why we use the authorised sentence and "supports enamel remineralization" for our own gum and nothing stronger. If a gum sold in Europe promises more, it is promising more than the law allows.
Is remineralizing gum legit, and is it worth it?
Legit is decided label by label. Four things separate a real product from a decorated one: a per-piece dose for the active, a particle size for anything sold as nano, a lab document you can download rather than a badge, and a plain refund policy. Most brands in the dose table have the first word on the pack and none of the four behind it. The full nine-point version is in is remineralizing gum legit, and the do-it-yourself method is in our field guide to testing a remineralizing gum.
Whether it is worth it depends on your mouth more than the label. A plain sugar-free gum already does the best-evidenced job for a few cents. A mineral gum costs more, so the premium is only worth paying if you can name the extra you are buying, see that it is present at a stated amount, and actually have the problem it addresses.
| Your situation | Is a mineral gum worth it? |
|---|---|
| Dry mouth or on medication that dries it | Yes, the saliva boost earns its price |
| Snack or drink coffee often, cannot brush midday | Yes, it covers the acid dips between brushings |
| Early white spots flagged by a dentist | Worth a modest premium, alongside fluoride and their advice |
| Strong routine, healthy saliva | Usually not; a cheap sugar-free gum covers the chewing |
| Hoping to skip brushing | No, at any price |
| Option | Price per piece | What you get |
|---|---|---|
| Plain sugar-free gum | a few cents | Saliva only |
| Minvelle, 1 box, one-time (ours) | €1.39 (€24.99 / 18) | 5.7 mg nano-HAp published |
| Minvelle, subscription (ours) | €0.83 (€29.99 / 36) | Same piece, 2 boxes every 4 weeks |
Price the habit, not the piece: a gum that asks for two or three pieces after every meal costs several times its sticker price per month. Subscription: €29.99 every 4 weeks for 36 pieces, about €1.07 per calendar day.
The buyer's checklist: five things to find on any remineralizing gum
- A dose per piece. Milligrams of the active per piece, printed on the pack or the site. A percentage is not enough without the piece weight. Two of 15 hydroxyapatite brands pass this one.
- The full ingredient list, in order. Ingredients run by weight, so an active near the end is likely a token amount.
- Batch tests you can open. A certificate of analysis tied to a batch number on the box, with heavy metals and microbiology, as a PDF rather than a badge.
- No sugar at all. No sucrose, glucose syrup or dextrose. Without this, every mineral claim is moot, and the EU claim does not apply.
- The xylitol amount. If xylitol is the selling point, look for grams per piece. Our piece carries 817 mg, which keeps the gum from feeding acid but is well below the several grams a day the xylitol trials used, so we do not sell it as a xylitol dose.
A gum that clears all five can still be the wrong gum for you, but at least you can check what you are paying for. Our own answers to each line are on the transparency page; read them with the same suspicion you would bring to anyone else's.
One row of 19, with every number published
Minvelle is a sugar-free gum with 5.7 mg nano-hydroxyapatite per piece, 18 pieces per box: one piece a day, after a meal, chewed for at least 20 minutes. Sugar-free chewing gum contributes to the maintenance of tooth mineralization; the beneficial effect is obtained with chewing, for at least 20 minutes, after eating or drinking. Read our own 90-day review first if you prefer.
| 1 box 18 pieces €24.99 + €3.99 shipping |
Add to cart |
| 2 boxes 36 pieces €39.99 free shipping |
Add to cart |
| 4 boxes 72 pieces €64.99 free shipping |
Add to cart |
| 6 boxes 108 pieces €94.99 best one-time price |
Add to cart |
Free shipping from €29, 9 to 15 business days from dispatch. 30-day refund on unopened boxes. Published-Number Guarantee: if any number on our label or our transparency page differs from the documents we publish, we refund your last order, opened or not.
Remineralizing gum reviews, one line per brand
Each line links to a full review that quotes the brand's own pages, as checked in August to October 2026.
- Underbrush gum review: nano-hydroxyapatite, no dose per piece.
- Larineco gum review: heavily advertised; no dose, size or concentration, and its terms call the product cosmetic.
- Halo gum review: xylitol first, a named orthodontist, no milligram figure.
- Crait gum review: the biggest printed number, 70 mg, for a carbonate-core composite.
- CaviChew review: particle size stated, dose not.
- Dentagum review: heavy-metal reports published, hydroxyapatite amount not.
- Vanman gum review: bovine-bone hydroxyapatite, no piece count.
- Minvelle vs Enamio: 20 nm stated, no dose.
- Trident White review, PUR, Spry, Xylichew, Weldental Chewtabs: the comparison shelf.
What real chewers report about texture, flavour and fake listings is collected in remineralizing gum on Reddit.
Remineralizing gum FAQ
Does remineralizing gum actually work?
Yes, within limits. Chewing any sugar-free gum for 20 minutes after eating raises saliva flow and brings calcium and phosphate back to the enamel surface, and the EU authorises sugar-free gum to say it contributes to the maintenance of tooth mineralization. The mineral extras have thinner evidence, mostly from toothpaste, and no gum study has shown a hydroxyapatite gum preventing cavities.
Is remineralizing gum legit or a scam?
The category is legitimate; individual products vary. A legit gum publishes its per-piece dose, its full ingredient list and a lab report you can download. Of the 15 hydroxyapatite gum brands in our database, only 2 publish how much hydroxyapatite is in a piece, so most ask you to take the dose on trust.
Is hydroxyapatite gum better than xylitol gum?
Not proven either way in gum form. Hydroxyapatite has strong toothpaste trials but only two small gum studies, neither measuring cavities. The Cochrane review included no xylitol gum trials. The chewing and the saliva it produces are the best-evidenced part of both.
How long should you chew remineralizing gum?
At least 20 minutes, straight after eating or drinking. That is the condition attached to the EU claim for sugar-free chewing gum, and saliva flow is still well above resting after 20 minutes of chewing.
How many pieces of remineralizing gum should I chew a day?
Follow the brand's directions. Our gum is designed for one piece a day after a meal. Some brands ask for several pieces after every meal, which multiplies the cost, so price the daily habit rather than the box.
Can remineralizing gum repair cavities?
No. Once enamel has broken down into a cavity, only a dentist can treat it. Remineralization concerns the earliest stage, the chalky white spot before a hole forms, and even there gum supports the process alongside fluoride brushing.
Is it safe to chew remineralizing gum every day?
For most people, yes. Large amounts of sugar alcohols such as xylitol or sorbitol can upset the stomach, people with jaw problems may find long chewing uncomfortable, CPP-ACP gums are milk-derived, and xylitol is toxic to dogs, so keep packs away from pets.
Can remineralizing gum replace brushing or toothpaste?
No. Brushing twice a day with a fluoride toothpaste and cleaning between the teeth remain the foundation. Gum is for the gaps between brushings, after meals, snacks and coffee.
Is remineralizing gum worth the money?
It is worth it if you have dry mouth, snack or drink coffee often without brushing, or have early white spots your dentist is watching. With a strong routine and healthy saliva, a plain sugar-free gum at a few cents a piece covers the best-evidenced benefit.
What is the best remineralizing gum?
There is no trial-proven winner, because no brand has published a clinical trial on its own finished gum, ours included. Pick a gum that is sugar-free, prints a per-piece dose, publishes its ingredients and batch tests, and that you will actually chew after meals.
Remineralization: Minerals, mainly calcium and phosphate, moving back into enamel after an acid attack. Saliva and fluoride drive it.
Demineralization: Calcium and phosphate leaving enamel when acid lowers the pH at the tooth surface.
Hydroxyapatite (HAp): The calcium phosphate mineral enamel is mostly made of; nano-hydroxyapatite is the same mineral in particles under 100 nm in at least one dimension.
CPP-ACP: Casein phosphopeptide amorphous calcium phosphate, a milk-derived complex sold as Recaldent.
Xylitol: A sugar alcohol sweetener that mouth bacteria cannot ferment into acid.
In situ study: Enamel samples worn in volunteers' mouths, then measured in the lab; it measures minerals, not cavities.
Medical disclaimer: this article is educational and is no medical advice. It does not diagnose, treat or replace professional care. Talk to your dentist before changing your oral-care routine. If you have active tooth decay, a cracked tooth, or persistent pain, see a dentist, because no gum can treat those.
- Porciani PF, Chazine M, Grandini S. J Clin Dent 2014;25(2):32-6. PMID 25122980. Double-blind trial of a calcium hydroxyapatite gum vs placebo gum, 107 enrolled, 100 completed; outcome dentin hypersensitivity.
- Hassani AR et al. J Mech Behav Biomed Mater 2023;148:106155. PMID 37852085. In situ, three gums, enamel calcium and phosphorus.
- Tuncer D, Onen A, Yazici AR. Dent Res J 2014;11(5):537-43. PMID 25426142. Xylitol, sorbitol and mixed gums in situ; no change in enamel Ca/P.
- Dawes C, Macpherson LM. Caries Res 1992;26(3):176-82. PMID 1628291. Salivary flow rate and pH during 20 minutes of chewing.
- Newton JT et al. JDR Clin Trans Res 2020;5(3):214-223. PMID 31743654. Meta-analysis, sugar-free gum and caries, 12 trials.
- Riley P et al. Cochrane Database Syst Rev 2015. PMID 25809586. Xylitol-containing products for preventing dental caries.
- Morgan MV et al. Caries Res 2008;42(3):171-84. PMID 18446025. 24-month CPP-ACP gum trial, 2,720 adolescents.
- Yengopal V, Mickenautsch S. Acta Odontol Scand 2009;67(6):321-32. PMID 19701818. CPP-ACP meta-analysis.
- Schlagenhauf U et al. J Investig Clin Dent 2019. PMID 30701704. Hydroxyapatite vs fluoride toothpaste, orthodontic patients.
- Paszynska E et al. Sci Rep 2021;11(1):2650. PMID 33514787. Hydroxyapatite toothpaste in young children, 1 year.
- Wierichs RJ et al. Clin Oral Investig 2022;26(4):3373-3381. PMID 35103837. Nano-hydroxyapatite and caries, systematic review.
- Naim J, Sen S. J Funct Biomater 2025;16(9):325. PMID 41003396. Review of recent hydroxyapatite clinical evidence.
- Dodds MWJ et al. BMC Oral Health 2023;23:406. PMID 37340436. Gum chewing and salivary flow in xerostomia; authors linked to a gum maker.
- EFSA Panel on Dietetic Products, Nutrition and Allergies. EFSA Journal 2011;9(6):2266. Scientific opinion on sugar-free chewing gum claims.
- Commission Regulation (EU) No 432/2012, Annex: authorised claims for sugar-free chewing gum and their 20-minute condition.
- Commission Regulation (EC) No 1024/2009: the 100 % xylitol gum claim and its 2 to 3 g, three-times-a-day condition.
- American Dental Association, Chewing Gum: sugar-free gum after meals, not a substitute for brushing.
- NHS, Take care of your teeth and gums: 1,350 ppm fluoride toothpaste twice a day, spit, do not rinse.
About the author
Max, Founder of Minvelle, builds an Austrian oral-care brand around one rule: publish the numbers, cite the sources, and say plainly what a product cannot do. He is not a dentist and does not play one online, which is why every article on this blog ends by pointing you to yours. The full formula behind Minvelle, every ingredient and dose, is public on the transparency page. This page was reviewed and updated on 23 October 2026 and is refreshed monthly; corrections to max@minvelle.com.
Chew for the saliva, read the label for the rest. Remineralizing gum works in the sense the EU allows: sugar-free gum, chewed for 20 minutes after eating, contributes to the maintenance of tooth mineralization. Whether the mineral on the front of the pack adds anything depends on a dose most brands do not print. Pick a gum that shows you its numbers, chew it after meals, and keep the fluoride toothpaste.
One piece, once a day, after a meal
Minvelle is a sugar-free gum made to be chewed one piece a day, after meals or when brushing is not an option, so your mouth keeps producing the saliva that helps protect enamel. A box holds 18 pieces, which is 18 days, and it is designed to sit alongside your fluoride routine rather than replace it. That is the whole promise, kept honest.
Try Minvelle with 10% off orders from €29Or subscribe: 2 boxes every 4 weeks, €15.00 per box, skip or cancel anytime →
30-day refund on unopened boxes · free shipping over €29
Looking for the gum itself? Nano hydroxyapatite gum, 5.7 mg per piece: dose printed on the box, 18 pieces, one a day, chew for 20 minutes.

